top of page
Writer's picturebringyourdrummn

Art is in the word Smart and we do Crayola.

Occupy Valley:  If I travel awares & live free I may realize my anarchy.  I would offer a; trait;a skill; or a share in passionate invitation.  If our public jobs are kept clean by youth (creativity) & my skill may enrich what I see, can I get along well enough just to be?  i.e. fearsome not terrorism RNC trials 8

Crayola

Vida hippie says: sight, sound, smell & touch or taste means Beauty.

I am a pirate in search of a gold in what nature holds my eyes to behold,  through certain danger left untold.  The traveled trails spark a tail uncommon in sense of which a maid may stitch only through song to keep the love strong, lead one to belong.

Captain Cosmic Charlies: Thomas B.

The prefix ART is found in the word smart.

And something left out because of water damage but it was an epic depiction of a pheonix in poetry.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Drum em Sprite.

Building a minitour takes only 30 days. There are a few basic keys to note about drumming and I like to share them while juggling three...

Comments


bottom of page